get it here:
release date:

February 24, 2009


JJ Gilmour: Vocals, Acoustic Guitars, Piano & Harmonica Phil Kane: Keyboards Sandy Jones & Graeme Duffin: Programming, Keyboards, Bass, Electric & Acoustic Guitars Garry John Kane: Bass Kevin McGuire: Upright Bass Ross McFarlane: Drums Tony Soave: Drums Fraser Spiers: Harmonica Alison Gordon: Violin Angie Turner: Cello Jessica Ortony: French Horn Tom Poulson:Trumpet & Fugel Horn Davur Juul Magnussen: Trombone Hand Claps: George Paterson, Martin Docherty, Paul Giff, Paul McCluskey & Donna Clark Wishaw Wobble Board supplied by Robert Flannigan Engineering Produced, Mixed & Mastered by: Sandy Jones & Graeme Duffin @ The Foundry Music Lab Executive Producer: JJ Gilmour All Tracks Written by JJ Gilmour Artwork by Yanniek Corboz Layout & Typesetting by Paul 'Baggy' McAlorum

The Boy Who Didn’t Fall

JJ's brilliant second album. CD's now back in stock.

Buy CD for UK delivery only - £10.00 (plus £1.50 p+p)

Buy CD for worldwide delivery only - £10.00 (plus £3.50 p+p)