Acoustic P.A.L

July 3, 2012
JJ Gilmour
P.A.L Records
Producer: Deimos Valerkou & Daniel Wise
Number of discs: 1

Acoustic P.A.L. is the acoustic demos that would eventually become sunnyside P.A.L.

A lot of people commented that they really love the acoustic versions of the songs from the album that I perform live, so we digitally remastered the demos that the great Deimos did with me in Jersey (Channel Islands) and acoustic P.A.L. is the result.

Released July 3rd 2012.

Tracks 1 to 10
JJ Gilmour: Vocals, Guitars & Keyboards

Produced by JJ Gilmour & Deimos Valerkou
Recorded and Mixed by Deimos Valerkou
Recorded @ Sounds WorkShop, Jersey

Track 11
JJ Gilmour: Vocals, Guitars & Harmonica
Kevin Hupp: Drums & Percussion
Jack Petruzelli: Electric Guitar & Keyboards
John Conte: Bass Guitar
Daniel Wise: Keyboards, Guitars & BV’s
Libby Johnson: BV’s

Produced and Mixed by Daniel Wise

All Tracks written by JJ Gilmour