July 4, 2012
JJ Gilmour
P.A.L Records
Producer: JJ Gilmour & Paul Casey
Number of discs: 1

Slocomotion is the 3rd studio album from JJ and features 12 brand new tracks.

Released July 4th 2012

JJ Gilmour: Acoustic Guitar, Vocals & Omnichord
Phil Kane: Piano & Keys
Jack Petruzzelli: Electric Guitar & Omnichord
Paul Casey: Acoustic Guitar
Nick Scott: Electric Bass & Double Bass
Liam Bradley: Drums & Percussion
Cha Burns: Vocals & Guitar on Dream Day Dog

Produced & Mixed by JJ Gilmour & Paul Casey
Recorded in a House on a Hill
Karl Parsons: Photography, Sleeve Art & Design

All songs written by JJ Gilmour except ‘Dream Day Dog’ written by Cha Burns.