JJ’s Shop

The Boy Who Didn’t Fall


The Boy Who Didn’t Fall is JJ’s 2nd solo studio album, recorded with team behind Wet, Wet, Wet’s biggest hits.

1. All About Me
2. Last Destination
3. If You Don’t Give Me Love 03:41
4. The King’s Daughter
5. This Could Be Love
6. Changes In Life
7. I Might Give In
8. Before The Damage Gets Done
9. Dancing Shoes
10. Lillie’s Letter
11. Wild Child
12. The Boy Who Didn’t Fall

SKU: The Boy Who Didn't Fall Category:


Released February 24th 2009.

JJ Gilmour: Vocals, Acoustic Guitars, Piano & Harmonica
Phil Kane: Keyboards
Sandy Jones & Graeme Duffin: Programming, Keyboards, Bass, Electric & Acoustic Guitars
Garry John Kane: Bass
Kevin McGuire: Upright Bass
Ross McFarlane: Drums
Tony Soave: Drums
Fraser Spiers: Harmonica
Alison Gordon: Violin
Angie Turner: Cello
Jessica Ortony: French Horn
Tom Poulson:Trumpet & Fugel Horn
Davur Juul Magnussen: Trombone
Hand Claps: George Paterson, Martin Docherty, Paul Giff, Paul McCluskey & Donna Clark
Wishaw Wobble Board supplied by Robert Flannigan Engineering

Produced, Mixed & Mastered by: Sandy Jones & Graeme Duffin @ The Foundry Music Lab
Executive Producer: JJ Gilmour
All Tracks Written by JJ Gilmour

Artwork by Yanniek Corboz
Layout & Typesetting by Paul ‘Baggy’ McAlorum